Department of Firearm Licensing
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Non-Governmental Firearm License] Jay_Clayton

2 posters

Go down

[Non-Governmental Firearm License] Jay_Clayton Empty [Non-Governmental Firearm License] Jay_Clayton

Post by Jay_Clayton Mon Apr 12, 2010 11:31 am

PERSONAL INFORMATION

1.1) Full name:Jay Clayton.
1.2) Date of birth:15/02/1988.
1.3) Sex:Male.
1.4) Race:Black.
1.5) Phone number:1019453.
1.6) Current resident:New appartment's in Los Flornes.
1.7) Current occupation:Taxi driver.

2.1) Past victim experiences:I work as a taxi driver and I meet lot's of pepole everyday, mostly I just drive them to the place they need to go, but one out of ten tryes to robb me or kill me, but I have managed to stay alive so far. Aswell have I been a car mechanic and from that I know that it's not safe to talk to strangiers in the city without some kind of protection.

FIREARM INFORMATION

3.1) Desired license type and model:Mobile.
3.2) Desired firearms:Desert Eagle.