Department of Firearm Licensing
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Accepted] Vaughn_Doherty

2 posters

Go down

[Accepted] Vaughn_Doherty Empty [Non Governmental Firearm License] Vaughn_Doherty

Post by Vaughn_Doherty Thu Mar 25, 2010 1:40 pm

PERSONAL INFORMATION

1.1) Full name: < Vaughn_Doherty
1.2) Date of birth: < 17/05/1981
1.3) Sex: < Male
1.4) Race: < White
1.5) Phone number: 8001
1.6) Current resident: < Copse St. 18, Idlewood, Los Santos, San Andreas.
1.7) Current occupation: < Car Mechanic

2.1) Past victim experiences: < I have been scammed, then robbed several times and once I've been shot at my leg. As a mechanic, I'm getting robbed a lot and people usually trying to scam me, using physical force.

FIREARM INFORMATION

3.1) Desired license type and model: < Mobile.
3.2) Desired firearms: < Desert Eagle.

4.1) Reason for obtaining a firearm license: < I, Vaughn Doherty would like to request this license in order to protect my family first and myself. Government of Los Santos, I wish to legally handle this item for self defense in extreme circumstances as time after time I get robbed and threatened at gunpoint.
As I live in a very dangerous neighborhood I get assaulted quite often and would like to use this firearm for self defense.
The last time I've got robbed was earlier, today. A few robbers caught me just outside of my house, pointing their gun at my face from all of my sides, I had no choice left but to obey to their demands, they've stole a monthly paycheck which should have used my family for buying basis nourishment. A few months ago, a close friend of the family got shot by such a robber who demanded money and just because he didn't have any, the guy shot him. He was lucky enough not to die as the paramedics arrived pretty soon and managed to take care of him as he lost a lot of blood. For a reason, I feel that I could handle such occurrences safer and better.