Department of Firearm Licensing
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Non-Governmental Firearm Application] Carl Pitervon

2 posters

Go down

[Non-Governmental Firearm Application] Carl Pitervon Empty [Non-Governmental Firearm Application] Carl Pitervon

Post by Maverick Mon Apr 12, 2010 8:45 am

PERSONAL INFORMATION

1.1) Full name:Carl Pitervon
1.2) [b]Date of birth:01/05/1987
1.3) [b]Sex:Male
1.4) [b]Race:Asian.
1.5) [b]Phone number:1047535
1.6) [b]Current resident:Palomino Creek.
1.7) [b]Current occupation:Car Mechanic.

2.1) [b]Past victim experiences:Robbed.

[b]FIREARM INFORMATION

3.1) Desired license type and model:Mobile Firearm License
3.2) [b]Desired firearms:(.45/9mm Caliber) Handguns, (.50 Caliber) Handguns.

4.1) [b]Reason for obtaining a firearm license:
Hi there Im Carl Pitervon would like to request this license in order to protect my Friend, and myself. I work as a Car Mechanic. I feel I need a weapon Because as stated above I am always being robbed and threatened by Someone with guns. Actualy I been robbed at Several time. The amount of Criminals with guns around the city is Becoming too much of a problem. I live in Palomino Creek, Which is riddled with crime and Gangs. Within one day of the murder could have been 3-5. I as an ordinary citizen who has no fear of guns in suicide by an armed gang. I want to obtain a firearm to carry along with me while I am go to fishing. Many people Thinking that I had a lot of money, and has no weapons so they can take my money very easy. I've lost my money in the street and at that point I intend to call the Police and finally Im already lost my money before the Police come to the location. I think the police can not always be relied on in the city of Los Santos and therefore me as an ordinary citizen wants to make Firearm License, and with so I could calm down to work and resume my daily activities in the city of Los Santos and maybe I can help othe