Department of Firearm Licensing
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Non-Governmental Firearm Application] – Joe Hawkins

2 posters

Go down

[Non-Governmental Firearm Application] – Joe Hawkins Empty [Non-Governmental Firearm Application] – Joe Hawkins

Post by Joe_Hawkins Thu Apr 15, 2010 5:05 pm

PERSONAL INFORMATION

1.1) Full name: Joe Hawkins
1.2) Date of birth: 08/10/1984
1.3) Sex: Male
1.4) Race: White
1.5) Phone number: 106 24 08
1.6) Current resident: Idlewood
1.7) Current occupation: Car Mechanic

2.1) Past victim experiences: Have been robbed and sent to hospital a few times.

FIREARM INFORMATION

3.1) Desired license type and model: Mobile/Stationary License
3.2) Desired firearms: Desert Eagle, Shotgun, M4.

4.1)
As i am an mechanic i often get called around alot each day to repair peoples vehicles. I do so most of my day. But I’ve also been called out to ALOT of people saying their vehicle is broken and needs repair, then when i get there, they put a gun to my head, stealing my money and my towtruck. I get closer and closer to getting ruined. Soon i can’t even pay my morgage any more? I am close to losing my life everday, and i can't take it! now as an american i believe everyone should have the right to defend himself, with a gun!
Well you might wonder why I applied for both Mobile and Stationary licenses. And that is because i have experienced a couple of home robbeies in my sleep, even one where they tied me to my toilet and pissed on me! Not only I lost almost everything, but I also got humiliated.
I am a former Marine. Therefor i am very familiar with the M4 assault rifle. That’s why i put it on the list.

4.2) Where will your firearm(s) be stored: I have bought a holster for the handgun which is the only firearm that will leave my apartment, and a rifle cabin safely locked in my apartment.

BACKGROUND INFORMATION

5.1) Have you ever had a firearm license before: No.