Department of Firearm Licensing
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[ACCEPTED] - Don Marenzo

2 posters

Go down

[ACCEPTED] - Don Marenzo Empty [ACCEPTED] - Don Marenzo

Post by Marenzo Sun Mar 21, 2010 12:49 pm

PERSONAL INFORMATION

1.1) Full name: Don Anthony Marenzo.
1.2) Date of birth: 15/01/1980.
1.3) Sex: Male.
1.4) Race: Black.
1.5) Phone number: 1058878.
1.6) Current resident: Idlewood, projects A5.
1.7) Current occupation: Taxi driver.

2.1) Past victim experiences: I've been robbed twice, once while on duty as a taxi driver and once when I was just walking around Idlewood.

FIREARM INFORMATION

3.1) Desired license type and model: Mobile.
3.2) Desired firearms: Desert Eagle.

4.1) Reason for obtaining a firearm license: First reason to apply is my job, taxi driver. I'm not very experienced as I've been working for only around two years, but still I was robbed before, while on duty. I am working mostly during the night time, which are usually the most dangerous hours to work at. During the night time there are alot drunk people, crackheads or just angry people around who usually causes troubles inside the taxi, alot of them refuse to pay. Cops are also very busy during the night time so they cant always respond. Second reason is that I live in Idlewood, which has a high crime rate. There are alot of armed robberies, shoot-outs. drug dealing and gang affliations, someday those gangbangers can open fire on me and I cant do nothing but run, so yeah, the firearm would be good. There's also alot gundealers all around the Idlewood aswell so almost everyone can get a gun, though they'll get arrested sooner or later but there will be always new criminals to take their place. Third reason is my sidejob as a ice cream man, I'm doing it only on Saturday's though. I've had some bad experiences while selling ice cream aswell, there's always some crackheads who thinks that I sell drugs or then some poor gan