Department of Firearm Licensing
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Non-Governmental Firearms Application] Sheldon Merital

2 posters

Go down

[Non-Governmental Firearms Application] Sheldon Merital Empty [Non-Governmental Firearms Application] Sheldon Merital

Post by Mathman Sun Apr 25, 2010 6:14 am

PERSONAL INFORMATION

1.1) Full name: < Sheldon Merital
1.2) Date of birth: < 23/05/1989
1.3) Sex: < Male
1.4) Race: < Black
1.5) Phone number: 1062749
1.6) Current resident: < Temple
1.7) Current occupation: < Car mechanic

2.1) Past victim experiences: < I was robbed, shot at and also stabbed before.

FIREARM INFORMATION

3.1) Desired license type and model: < Mobile
3.2) Desired firearms: < Desert Eagle

4.1) Reason for obtaining a firearm license: < The reason I would like to obtain a firearms license is so that I can protect myself and my family from thugs and gangsters, I work as a car mechanic and it is more dangerous than people think. I have been shot at and kidnapped before while on the job. People would rob me just because of the fact that I am a mechanic, they see mechanics as a target because they can call us to lonely locations where they can gang up on us. This has often happened to me before. Even when people they call you to the dealership they are there waiting for you with their guns. When I am not on the job I am spending time with my girlfriend. I was with the fishing pier with her yesterday and two masked guys pulled up behind us in a black sultan, we did not pay any attention to them because we were just sitting there watching sunset. One of the guys held a gun to my head while the other searched me for money and other valuables, my girlfriend was so scared, she broke down and started to cry. As I was sitting there with the gun to my head, I thought to myself “ is this what Los Santos has become, a place where a guy can’t get a moment alone with his fiancĂ©?” I fear for my life and