Department of Firearm Licensing
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Non-Governmental Firearm Application] Diego Brazi

2 posters

Go down

[Non-Governmental Firearm Application] Diego Brazi Empty [Non-Governmental Firearm Application] Diego Brazi

Post by Diego_Brazi Mon Mar 01, 2010 11:57 pm

PERSONAL INFORMATION

1.1) Full name: Diego Brazi
1.2) Date of birth: 25/08/1981
1.3) Sex: Male
1.4) Race: White
1.5) Phone number: 1053702
1.6) Current resident: 6 East Street, East Los Santos
1.7) Current occupation: Detective

2.1) Past victim experiences: I have been robbed and scammed numerous times. Even on my first day in the city i lost my right kidney. Ever since i have been robbed twice a week at least. Especially when i was a mechanic, i was robbed a lot of times.

FIREARM INFORMATION

3.1) Desired license type and model: Mobile
3.2) Desired firearms: Desert Eagle