Department of Firearm Licensing
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Accepted] Viktor_Orlov.

2 posters

Go down

[Accepted] Viktor_Orlov. Empty [Non Governmental Firearms License Application] Viktor_Orlov.

Post by Viktor_Orlov Thu Mar 25, 2010 10:24 pm

PERSONAL INFORMATION
1.1)Full Name: Viktor Orlov.
1.2)Date of birth: 14/9/1984 .
1.3)Sex: Male.
1.4)Race: Russian.
1.5)Phone number: 1060051 .
1.6)Current resident: I am renting at richman.
1.7)Current occupation: Mechanic man.

2.1)Past victim experiences: I have been robbed once by a group of latinos guys..

FIREARM INFORMATION

3.1)Desired license type and model: Mobile
3.2)Desired firearms: Desert Eagle

4.1)Reason for obtaining a firearm license:
Hello LSPD - Department of Licensing.
I Viktor Orlov, would like to obtain my own person private firearm because, I think everyone should have one of these in Los Santos who feel's unsafe in the streets of it. I work as a mechanic man for the city of Los Santos, I wake up everyday thinking, if i would make my job clearly without getting in a very bad situations. While I'm on duty I have a lot of cash money on me (50$-50,000$), and sometimes I would get beaten, robbed, and spit on. Duty on the roughest street's of Los Santos as a Mechanic man isn't hard. You have Mafias and Gangsters everywhere that want's to steal your money, they even robbin cars. I want to receive my own personal firearm because, I would like to feel safe on the streets once and for all. I don't like and don't want to wake up in the morning and go to work everyday thinking when "i'm going to die" and "When I am going to die" and be scare of any guys. With this Firearm as my safety, I would be able to protect myself when a danger comes near, and not be afraid anymore. I know how to use a firearm when it's needed, I was in the army in Russia, I learned to use all kind of weapons, so this is not a problem. Living in Los Santos isn't easy as