Department of Firearm Licensing
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Denied] Pedro_Destones

2 posters

Go down

[Denied] Pedro_Destones Empty [Denied] Pedro_Destones

Post by pedros Thu Mar 18, 2010 8:35 pm

PERSONAL INFORMATION

1.1) Full name: < Pedro Destones
1.2) Date of birth: < 06/02/1987
1.3) Sex: < Male
1.4) Race: < Black
1.5) Phone number: < 1059262
1.6) Current resident: < Santa Maria Beach Hotel
1.7) Current occupation: < Car mechanic

2.1) Past victim experiences: < Robbed,shoted.

FIREARM INFORMATION

3.1) Desired license type and model: < Mobile
3.2) Desired firearms: < Desert Eagle

4.1) Reason for obtaining a firearm license: <
I need a license for a gun for my job, because I am a mechanic, and it is for my safety.
Because sometime I need to go after cars in places where are gangs or which are out side the city and people try to kill me after I have fixed there cars,
and onetime when I was going after a car some people wanted to rob me, they wanted to take my car and money.
I also need a gun because I drive in the car alone and I in need to think about my safety, because nobody can help me if I am under attack and if I had a gun I would drive around
and feel more safer doing my job and if someone would attack me I could protect myself.

4.2) Where will your firearm(s) be stored: <In a holster.

BACKGROUND INFORMATION

5.1) Have you ever had a firearm license before: <No
5.2) Has your previous/current license ever been revoked/suspended: <N/A
5.3) If yes, state the reason: <N/A

(( OOC information ))

6.1) Are you at least level 4 in game: <Yes
6.2) Did you read and understood EULA: <Yes

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------