Department of Firearm Licensing
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Non-Governmental FireArm Application] John Garrison

2 posters

Go down

[Non-Governmental FireArm Application] John Garrison Empty [Non-Governmental FireArm Application] John Garrison

Post by John_Garrison Fri Mar 05, 2010 8:06 pm

PERSONAL INFORMATION

1.1) Full name: John Garrison
1.2) Date of birth: 02/09/1988
1.3) Sex: Male
1.4) Race: Asian
1.5) Phone number: 1054290
1.6) Current resident: Vinewood Apartment Complex, Vinewood
1.7) Current occupation: Car Mechanic and Fishing in part time

2.1) Past victim experiences: Robbed, kidnapped, scammed.

FIREARM INFORMATION

3.1) Desired license type and model: Convenient License
3.2) Desired firearms: MP5

4.1) Reason for obtaining a firearm license: Dear LSPD. Hi, I'm John, John Garrison. I'm new In Los Santos, I'm from Los Angeles before I get here. In my first day, I think Los Santos is the best City That I've ever gone. at first I do all my activities with quiet, peaceful, safe, and peaceful. But all that changed when a few weeks ago I knew the truth of Los Santos. I already know that all criminal acts often occur in this city. I often become victims to such acts. Often the money that I worked as a mechanic or a result of my fishing stolen by bad guys. I often think for a moment if I have to stop fishing or working. I feel it is not useful because often the money is stolen in the end, so I did not bring back anything. But if not, so I can not eat to survive in this city. My reason for asking for convenient license is: If I have this license, then I can buy a MP5 without go to the jail by the police, and if I get stolen again, someone who wants to steal me with a baseball bat only can be run directly without bringing any even 1 dollar, and if I got hit, I could show my MP5 to them and they will run away scared WITH NONE BULLET OUT FROM MY GUN. If so, why did not I just take a mobile l