Department of Firearm Licensing
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Non-Governmental Firearm Application] - Lucas Bradbury

2 posters

Go down

[Non-Governmental Firearm Application] - Lucas Bradbury Empty [Non-Governmental Firearm Application] - Lucas Bradbury

Post by Lucas_Bradbury Mon Mar 01, 2010 11:26 pm

PERSONAL INFORMATION

1.1) Full name: < Lucas Bradbury
1.2) Date of birth: < 22/12/1986
1.3) Sex: < Male
1.4) Race: < Black
1.5) Phone number: < 1049272
1.6) Current resident: < Jefferson
1.7) Current occupation: < Mechanic

2.1) Past victim experiences: < In the past I have been robbed due to the line of work I am in, I am a mechanic and I drive out to people to repair their vehicles, people seem to take advantage of this fact and use weapons to take my hard earned daily earnings. Also I have been threatened by gangs in my area, usually with lethal weapons, for just living there.

FIREARM INFORMATION

3.1) Desired license type and model: < Mobile
3.2) Desired firearms: < Desert Eagle