Department of Firearm Licensing
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Non-Governmental Firearm Application] Marcus Kane

2 posters

Go down

[Non-Governmental Firearm Application] Marcus Kane Empty [Non-Governmental Firearm Application] Marcus Kane

Post by hulk12345asd Mon Mar 01, 2010 5:39 pm

PERSONAL INFORMATION

1.1) Full name: Marcus Kane
1.2) Date of birth: 08 /11/1985
1.3) Sex: Male
1.4) Race: White
1.5) Phone number: 1042704
1.6) Current resident: Verdant Bluffs
1.7) Current occupation: Car Mechanic

2.1) Past victim experiences: Robbed, Enemies,Brutally Wounded.

FIREARM INFORMATION

3.1) Desired license type and model: Mobile
3.2) Desired firearms: .50 cal Desert Eagle

4.1) Reason for obtaining a firearm license:
Hi, this is Marcus Kane and I am just an ordinary car mechanic citizen in LosSantos trying to earn some money for myself and my family. I believe in human rights and I love watching cinema, theatre and reading newspaper etc. all the ordinary events that could occur for every single individual in their lives. I have an engineering mind set since I work as a car mechanic. I love to see things how they work and fix them if they have some defect. However, if certain tools are not provided to you, you just stuck with the problem and that fixed plane will not give you the solution as long as you change your perspective with those tools. So, that’s why I am after for firearm license. I don’t want to play same scene in my mind over and over again that guy attacks me first and stabbing me multiple times until very death without any horrifying and stupefied actions by him. I could able to protect myself and beloved ones if I just have appropriate tools in my hand. I am bored being an unwitting pawn for the life and I don’t want to be able to say what will happen for tomorrow exactly as equal to yesterday. I believe that I can make difference for my life and people around me and also for my coun