Department of Firearm Licensing
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Request for Firearm Licence

2 posters

Go down

Request for Firearm Licence Empty Request for Firearm Licence

Post by DrizzY Thu Apr 22, 2010 5:05 am

PERSONAL INFORMATION

1.1) Full name: Dwayne Merital
1.2) Date of birth: 13/09/81
1.3) Sex: Male
1.4) Race: Black
1.5) Phone number: 7798
1.6) Current resident: Temple
1.7) Current occupation: Car mechanic

2.1) Past victim experiences:I have been robbed countless times by what seemed to be gang members and persons wearing masks. A man had mistaken me for someone else and began assulting me with a baseball bat; I was hospitalized in the process.

FIREARMS INFORMATION

3.1) Desired license type and model: < Mobile
3.2) Desired firearms: < Deagle

4.1) [b]Reason for obtaining a firearm license:As a car mechanic I am called to repair and/or refill someone's vehicle, but many times when I got out of my vehicle the persons would pull a firearm at me and demands all my money and has the other to take my vehicle leaving me at place far from my home.Living in Temple, there might be gang activity and sometimes you are robbed.The LSPD is trying quite hard and at times succed to arresting criminals but they won't always get every one and this scares me' as a citizen I must be able to defend myself when the times come. My brother Muarice Merital is a taxi driver and has been robbed and assulted time before and I also would like to become a taxi driver but I might reconsider the thought if I am not able to deal with the uprising crime in Los Santos. Now I would like to you to know I am not going to kill anyone that tries to assult or rob me; no its just to reasure any one of what they are trying to do, if the persons still proceeds to do the crime, I will fire warning shots into the air to warn them, I am not going to endanger that person's life. I would feel secured and protected if you grant me my