PERSONAL INFORMATION

1.1) Full name: Chris Haslam.
1.2) Date of birth: 24/11/1982.
1.3) Sex: Male.
1.4) Race: Asian.
1.5) Phone number: 1062987.
1.6) Current resident: El Corona.
1.7) Current occupation: Mechanic.

2.1) Past victim experiences: I was robbed several times, mostly when i worked as a mechanic, several times when i go fishing at the pier.

FIREARM INFORMATION

3.1) Desired license type and model: Mobile
3.2) Desired firearms: Colt

4.1) Reason for obtaining a firearm license:
I was happy when I received the call of duty as a mechanic, I remember it was in ganton. When I got there this man ask me to check his car, suddenly he point a gun at me, stole my money and I was beaten up afterwards. I want to be out on the streets and at the same time feel safe. With a weapon license I would feel much more secured on the job. I get calls everyday, and not a day does it go without somebody attempting to rob me, or kill me. I'm frustrated because they took all my hardwork income. I know there are many police officers but if anyone trying to rob me they will not be there soon enough. I live in the most dangerous place in Los Santos, El Corona. Next month I will be married soon, I wanted to give a safe place to live to my future wife. Everybody knows El Corona is a dangerous place, it's like a warzone out there, sometimes people shoot you first and ask you later.
I promise not to use it for any un-legitimate uses such as killing a person or shooting him for no reason. I understand the responsibility of carrying such a firearm and will always obey to the laws of this city.

4.2) Where will your firearm(s) be stored: In my holster, where no-one can see it.

BACKGROUND INFORMATION

5.1) Have you ever had a firearm license before: No
5.2) Has your previous/current license ever been revoked/suspended: No
5.3) If yes, state the reason:

(( OOC information ))

6.1) Are you at least level 4 in game: Yes
6.2) Did you read and understood EULA: Yes