Department of Firearm Licensing
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Non-Govermental firearm application Xavier Holloway]

2 posters

Go down

[Non-Govermental firearm application Xavier Holloway] Empty [Non-Govermental firearm application Xavier Holloway]

Post by Nightmare5078 Sun Apr 11, 2010 5:27 am

PERSONAL INFORMATION

1.1) Full name: Xavier
1.2) Date of birth: 2/22/1976
1.3) Sex: / Male
1.4) Race: Black
1.5) Phone number: 1061627
1.6) Current resident: Idlewood
1.7) Current occupation: Mechanic

2.1) Past victim experiences: Robbed, kidnapped and even shot at.

FIREARM INFORMATION

3.1) Desired license type and model: Mobile
3.2) Desired firearms: Colt
4.1) Reason for obtaining a firearm license: Alright, I have lived in Los Santos for about 8 years now. Being a citizen in Los Santos is incredible. Reason why, is because Los Santos is a very dangerous place. I'm a mechanic for a living. I've been robbed and even shot at. I was working one night and some gang in Idle wood just pulls up and just pop open the trunk. Before I know it, I'm on the ground bleeding to death. They took my wallet, my Identification and ever more stuff. They left me naked on the streets. It was scary for me. Three weeks after that incident. I was scared to work at night. I had to work at night though, because I had to do both shift in order to earn my money. I didn't work for three weeks and I couldn't go outside. Everyday my bills would stack up on the table. So I had no choice but to work late at night again. I was helping some girl, her car was damage. There was smoke coming from the hood. So I stopped and took a look. Except I was stupid enough to do such a thing. It was basically a trap for me. Once I open the hood, the girl slam it down on my head. Next thing you know a van pulls over and three mans come out of the car with a mask. They threw me in the car and beat the shit out of me. I was walking all the way back ho