PERSONAL INFORMATION

1.1) Full name: Luis Fernandez
1.2) Date of birth: 1/4/1990
1.3) Sex: Male
1.4) Race: Latino
1.5) Phone number: 106-14-55
1.6) Current resident: Victory ST nr 551
1.7) Current occupation: Car Mechanic.

2.1) Past victim experiences: As a mechanic, I meet new people every day and its not easy to deal with some of them. I lost a lot of money being robbed by some ''costumers'' and that could be easyly avoided by using a gun in self defence. People just randomly call with fake emergencys and I have to attend them because I can never know who will rob me or who not. In several ocasions I have been badly injured by bullet wounds because of the people who robbed me.

FIREARM INFORMATION

3.1) Desired license type and model: Mobile
3.2) Desired firearms: Colt .45 or Desert Eagle

4.1) Reason for obtaining a firearm license:
Before I moved to Los Santos, I lived in Vice City where people are friendly and nice, I am not saying that all of them was nice and friendly but a high ammount of the people I attended as a mechanic in there it was. Now when I moved to Los Santos it seems like the world went upside down and there are more criminals than normal citizens. Thats why I request this firearm license, to protect myself and keep doing my job. I now live in a suburb hood of Los Santos where many violent people live. Without a self defence method surviving and making a living is very hard. I have been the victim of countless muggings and serious threats that I have experienced, it really is a life or death situation everyday on the job. Some day I will probably appear dead in a bag by some gangbangers who just wanted to play a joke on a man who was doing his job to earn some money to make a living.
4.2) Where will your firearm(s) be stored:
It will be stored under the seat of my car inside of a locked box and I will only use it if I see my life is being in danger.

BACKGROUND INFORMATION

5.1) Have you ever had a firearm license before: No