PERSONAL INFORMATION

1.1) Full name: Jean Artois
1.2) Date of birth: 23/03/1971
1.3) Sex: Male
1.4) Race: White
1.5) Phone number: 7227
1.6) Current resident: Long Street 12, 589511 Blueberry
1.7) Current occupation: Taxi drivers

2.1) Past victim experiences:I've been robbed twice and I've got several attempts on me

FIREARM INFORMATION

3.1) Desired license type and model: Mobile
3.2) Desired firearms: .45 caliber, 6 Inch+ Bladed Weapons

4.1) Reason for obtaining a firearm license:

Hello Madame, Monsiour,

I'm applying for a weapon license so that I can have more security in my life. Currently as a taxi driver I'm open to danger due to the passengers and the area's I drive in. I've already been a victim serveral times as you can see in my answer at question two. Due to these relative high number I feel like I need more protection in order to function better witin my job area. Of course I will only use it after the opposite party has brandished his/her gun. And only fire after that party has fired. Since I need to be able to use it quickly and swiftly in case of an emergency I would like to have a license for a small .45 caliber.

Next to this caliber I would like to request a license for knifes with a lenght of more then 6+ inch. I need those for my sport. I do Asian fighting and in the higher classes they require that you bring your own katana, especially within the higher ranks and matches.

4.2) Where will your firearm(s) be stored:
In the safe in my house, unless I've them concealed on my person.

BACKGROUND INFORMATION

5.1) Have you ever had a firearm license before: I haven't
5.2) Has your previous/current license ever been revoked/suspended: /
5.3) If yes, state the reason: /

(( OOC information ))

6.1) Are you at least level 4 in game: yes
6.2) Did you read and understood EULA: yes

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------