PERSONAL INFORMATION

1.1) Full name: < Arya Yudha
1.2) Date of birth: < 21/01/1987
1.3) Sex: < Male
1.4) Race: < Asian
1.5) Phone number: 1057778
1.6) Current resident: < Marina Mansion
1.7) Current occupation: < Mechanic

2.1) Past victim experiences: < I was robbed by a customer and my car was taken and then they destroy it

FIREARM INFORMATION

3.1) Desired license type and model: < Mobile
3.2) Desired firearms: < 6 Inch+ Bladed Weapons, (.45/9mm Caliber) Handguns, (.50 Caliber) Handguns.

4.1) Reason for obtaining a firearm license: < I want a firearms license because I don't feel safe at my current work and defense my self from any crimes in my spare time. I work as a mechanic and also fishing, it also means a high thief risk when I do my work. I get robbed even before I started working as a mechanic, this makes me even more scared when I'm out on the streets. I am usually inside my tow truck, but they have already happened that people tried to rob me. I want to be out on the streets and at the same time feel safe. With a weapon license I would feel much more secured on the job. I could work more undisturbed and have less fear. The risk is so high in some streets so I do not dare to be there even if I want to. I want to be able to move freely and feel safe both in my spare time and at my work. I know there are many police officers but if anyone trying to rob me they will not be there soon enough. I want to be able to defend myself if the robber goes too far. Sometimes it happens that the robber gets too excited and do harm, or even kill. I do not want it to happen to me. I have a family, I can't leave them like that.
Anyway, I will be able to work more effectively. If I didn 't had to be afraid of being robbed and I would be able to defend myself instead with help of a weapon if it really needed I would feel safe, then I can protect myself if the robber goes too far.
So please, take this application into consideration.
Thank you.