Department of Firearm Licensing
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[ACCEPTED] - Samuel Vastola

2 posters

Go down

[ACCEPTED] - Samuel Vastola Empty [ACCEPTED] - Samuel Vastola

Post by Samuel_Vastola Mon Apr 05, 2010 5:42 pm

PERSONAL INFORMATION

1.1) Full name: <Samuel Vastola
1.2) Date of birth: < 14/3/1986
1.3) Sex: < Male
1.4) Race: < Italian-American
1.5) Phone number: 1062255
1.6) Current resident: < Jefferson Hotel (Rented)
1.7) Current occupation: < Mechanic

2.1) Past victim experiences: < I've been Robbed and held at gun point outside Jefferson motel.

FIREARM INFORMATION

3.1) Desired license type and model: < Mobile
3.2) Desired firearms: < Colt.38 ((Desert Eagle))

4.1) Reason for obtaining a firearm license: I would like to obtain a Firearm under a lot of circumstances starting with the fact that I'm a mechanic and when some people call you to a certain location sometimes they try and rob you at gun point or even most of the call's that I get are in much dangerous places with such High crime rates and whenever i go around Jefferson or Grove street, even Seville, a lot of black people surround my tow-truck and start calling me racist names Such as a Guido, greaseball and much more, so i need a Firearm license, I'm tired and sick of going to work everyday fearing for my life that something might happen, and which I don't want to go to the stage where I will end up getting an Illegal Firearm without an license and get in trouble, because a Mechanic is the only thing that earns me money, I don't have any family to help me, So please understand what im going through.
4.2) Where will your firearm(s) be stored: My Firearms will either be in my waist-holster if im going out on my mechanic job, or maybe inside my house in my wardrobe for a rainy day.

BACKGROUND INFORMATION

5.1) Have you ever had a firearm license before: No.