Department of Firearm Licensing
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Non-Govermental Firearm Application] Chauncy Parks

2 posters

Go down

[Non-Govermental Firearm Application] Chauncy Parks Empty [Non-Govermental Firearm Application] Chauncy Parks

Post by Chauncy_Parks Mon Mar 01, 2010 5:59 pm

PERSONAL INFORMATION

1.1) Full name: Chauncy Parks
1.2) Date of birth: 04.07.90
1.3) Sex: Male
1.4) Race: Black
1.5) Phone number: 1057123
1.6) Current resident: Crenshaw Boulevard .4, Los Santos
1.7) Current occupation: Mechanic

2.1) Past victim experiences: Since I live in Los Santos, I've lots of victim experience.
I know how it's like to be beat down, how it's like to get aimed with a gun in your face, and how it's like
to lose friends from one day to another. I've tried several times to get blasted on, and I've tried to get
robbed several times, too.

FIREARM INFORMATION

3.1) Desired license type and model: Mobile (and Stationary if possible)
3.2) Desired firearms: Desert Eagle (and Shotgun if possible)

4.1) Reason for obtaining a firearm license: Like I said, Los Santos is a dangerous place.
It's a tough job to survive in the city, especially in the neighbourhood, where I live in. I need to
make sure, that I can protect myself AND my future family. I've had friends, who got shot in their
own house, while their family was watching, crying. That's why I applied to get a Stationary weapon-
license too, if it's possible. I want to make sure, that I have a mobile weapon, when I go to a mall or
something, but I also want to make sure, that I can take care and protect myself in my own house, if
the situation gets tight. I would not apply a stationary weaponlicense, if I didn't felt I had a proper
reason, and I really feel I do.
If there's further problems with me getting both mobile and stationary weaponlicenses, i would like to get