PERSONAL INFORMATION

1.1) Full name: < Calvin Chan
1.2) Date of birth: < 17/09/1981
1.3) Sex: < Male
1.4) Race: < Asian
1.5) Phone number: 1060871
1.6) Current resident: < 17 Fellini Road, Temple
1.7) Current occupation: < Car Mechanic

2.1) Past victim experiences: < Been robbed, racist assaults - both multiple times,
been shot at, carjacked.

FIREARM INFORMATION

3.1) Desired license type and model: < Mobile
3.2) Desired firearms: < Desert Eagle .50

4.1) Reason for obtaining a firearm license: <
I moved to Los Santos not so long ago, and I have already been a victim on so many occasions.
I always get targeted mainly because of my race, my skin colour. I suffer from verbal abuse, but that's not the problem here.
I'm a Car Mechanic and I always have to deal with people, all kinds of people, including imposters
luring me to somewhere with no one else around and the next thing I know - I get a gun pointed at me. I have tried bringing a baseball bat with me, but it's useless with a gun pointed at my face, in situations like that, there's no way I would be able to call the police, or just anything in general. There's a family that always have to wait for me to come home everynight, worrying if I'm in danger.
My family and I are constantly being scared of robbed, assaulted, or even killed...and we don't deserve this. I am just an innocent civilian that's wanting to do my job.