Department of Firearm Licensing
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Non-Governmental Firearms Application]Demar_Bernstine

2 posters

Go down

[Non-Governmental Firearms Application]Demar_Bernstine Empty [Non-Governmental Firearms Application]Demar_Bernstine

Post by Demar_Bernstine Tue Mar 30, 2010 12:34 am

PERSONAL INFORMATION

1.1) Full name: Demar Bernstine
1.2) Date of birth: 16/06/1986
1.3) Sex: Male
1.4) Race: Black
1.5) Phone number: 105596
1.6) Current resident: 9 Gym Street
1.7) Current occupation: Part-Time Mechanic.

2.1) Past victim experiences: I'm a part-time mechanic, so of course I have been robbed before. I drive a Sunrise and that's, as you know, a high-class car, and people would kill to get one. Someone actually DID try to kill me for it last week.

FIREARM INFORMATION

3.1) Desired license type and model: Mobile
3.2) Desired firearms: Glock .17

4.1) Reason for obtaining a firearm license:
I REALLY need protection. I live in Ganton, near Idlewood. There are a lot of criminals and robbers in that area. I really don't get what their problems are, why can't they get a normal job like me and get money legally? People have tried to rob me for my Sunrise, my money, and even my clothes, if you believe that. I'm sick of getting pushed around. I need a Glock to defend myself. If I don't get it, I'm afraid that the next time I get robbed, I'll be in a body bag. People in this city are heartless. I'm serious. I come from South Central, Compton, the gang capital of the world, and Idlewood itself is more dangerous.