PERSONAL INFORMATION

1.1) Full name: Ryo Nakagawa
1.2) Date of birth: 22/08/1985
1.3) Sex: Male
1.4) Race: Asian (Japanese)
1.5) Phone number: 7744
1.6) Current resident: Verona Beach Apartment nr 6
1.7) Current occupation: Private Detective

2.1) Past victim experiences: As a detective I've been threatened for snooping around several times. Also, I've been robbed twice during my stay in Los Santos.

FIREARM INFORMATION

3.1) Desired license type and model: Mobile.
3.2) Desired firearms: A Beretta 92FS and knife.

4.1) Reason for obtaining a firearm license:

Since the day, that I arrived in Los Santos, I realised, that it isn't as safe here, as it is in Tokyo. As I worked as a detective in Tokyo, I chose to continue with my profession in Los Santos. The only difference is, that in Tokyo, I had a firearms license and could protect myself at all times. Now, part of a detective's daily routine, is often snooping around in "bad neighborhoods". I've been threatened with a firearm and forced to leave, several times. I find it very difficult to work in my profession, if I'm unable to protect myself from the armed gang members, that command me to leave. Luckily, I know karate, so unarmed assailants aren't a problem. As I had a firearm back in Tokyo I know how to handle one, and it would surely be useful, when I'm under threat. In a city like Los Santos, I believe no-one, that has a job, where he must meet alot of strangers and potential criminals is safe, when he doesn't have a firearm with him at all times. Though I respect what the LSPD is doing to reduce crime in Los Santos, I believe that it's never enough, as the crime rate in Los Santos is just too high. As the officers of the PD are out-numbered I believe owning a firearm is important, when you spot an on-going crime or are in the middle of one yourself, as in these moments, there's nothing, that the PD can and could do, so you have to take into your own hands, if you can.